Grooming Day

Photobucket
Today I started to make a slight chunk into one very big task. This is the grooming of my herd, I have some poor neglected ponies that have been needing some TLC for ages. I still have a lot to go through but at least I made a dent in them
Photobucket
Here’s everyone I cleaned chilling out on the edge of the bath, the wall is pretty icky as it needs to be finished but its a job that my dad hasn’t finished and I’d say it’s coming up for 20 years since he started.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Silver Rain’s new hairstyle, although I did the bun easily enough as a ‘practice run’ whilst her hair was dry doing it once her hair was washed was so fiddly, I broke so many hairgrips. ><
Photobucket
Photobucket
Decided that Dainty Daisy needed some braids
Photobucket
Photobucket
I really love how these curls came out
Photobucket
I really wanted to get something a bit ‘wild’ on Pretty Pop but this will do.

Leave a comment