Hello Again

Been neglecting this blog again.
But I’ve got stuff to show from the last two weeks.
 photo DSCF8221640x480_zps2c6e6f16.jpg
 photo DSCF8223640x480_zpsc58a1965.jpg
 photo DSCF8224640x480_zps29ae9a68.jpg

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mich
    Aug 06, 2013 @ 17:05:43

    Starry Wings is lovely, I always thought she was so pretty. And they’re so hard to find with undamaged wings.

    I totally regret selling all my fashion star fillies, they’re so fun. I wish real horses came in bright metallic colours…

    Reply

    • starrypawz
      Aug 06, 2013 @ 20:01:11

      Aww, yeah she’s the first and only winger I found and I’m still pretty suprised with the luck I had finding her

      I’ve got a small herd of FSF, I actually have a couple of doubles now but as to who will have to wait until I am finishe cleaning/sorting my room out

      Reply

Leave a Reply

