Jackpot.

I aplogise in advance for picture quality today. Not my best day.
So today I headed down the carboot, and was warned against it due to the bad weather well..
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Todays lot cost me just under a fiver. Lickety Split, Cherries Jubilee, Mummy Sweet Celebrations, G3 Bowtie, Princess Twinkle Star, Magic Motion Sweetberry and Secret Tale all came from the same stall. Twinkler came from a stall that sells toys that’s always at the carboot, and the lady who runs it knows me now it seems. XD Blossom came from another ‘regular’ stall that sells baby clothes and plush toys. The book, believe it or not was free. Someone was closing up their stall and my brother nabbed the book for me when I wasn’t looking.

I also recently got a H&M Pinkie Pie hat and another set of hairgrips, I have pictures but my camera has sort of gone walkies. Nuts.

Leave a Reply

