G1 Raincurl

Photobucket
Got this girl in the post yesterday. I now have three of the four ‘Raincurl’ ponies. Now I need to get Stripes and Streaky all prettied up and then I can introduce them.

Job hunting is… well going. Still waiting to hear back from the shop I had an interview at. I’m a bit fed up this week as I’ve had four job rejections in one week. :/ But I managed to avoid that ‘course’ I was meant to go on as it got cancelled due to a lack of funding. Oh and I’ve started volunteering at a Blue Cross animal shelter which is good as it means I’m doing something with my time and also is somewhat related to what I want to actually do.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mich
    Aug 06, 2013 @ 17:01:24

    Jeeeeaaaaaloussss that’s the only one I’m missing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

