It’s Been a While…

Photobucket
It’s been a while since I’ve updated, but hey look I have material.
Photobucket
A Cotton Candy pomander I found in a local charity shop not quite sure where she’s going to go right now
Photobucket
G3 Desert Blossom who I found down the local carboot, she seriously needs some time at the pony salon

And, I’ve picked up my second G4
Photobucket
Pinkie Pie! I did want to grab a Rainbow Dash but the one I found for some reason had these brown marks on her muzzle like the plastic was aged. D:
Photobucket
Photobucket
Close up of the cute little suitcase
Photobucket
Stickers and ‘train ticket’
Photobucket
Map/Leaflet which has got stuck on the wall above my desk
Photobucket
Loki has gained another army member (and he’s very useful for storing cables)
Photobucket
N7 Keychain I found at my local Gamestation

So that’s me sorted. College is wrapping up, I’m busy trying to make sure everything is done and dusted. Gaming wise I’ve started Dragon Age: II again as I got the ‘Exiled Prince’ DLC finally so I now have Sebastian Vael. And I’ve been playing Darksiders.

Leave a Reply

