In Review

Okay, now it’s 2012 I suppose I should reflect on the past year.

For me personally it was a good year to start but midway through the year things seemed to drop. I did get some nice finds and purchases this year like:

  • G3 Fizzy Pop
  • G3 Ti-Ra-Mi-Su
  • G3 Secret Wish
  • G1 Goldilocks
  • G1 Baby Firefly
  • G1 Baby Lucky
  • G1 ‘Princess Tabetta’
  • G1 Snuzzle

There was also the Poundland Transformer’s pens and the the FiM Target merch someone picked up for me and then later in the year there was the task force 141 shirt I managed to get and the MLP hoody (need to get pictures)and Disturbed hoody

Some great games came out this year, part of the reason I’ve been quiet the last month or so, Assassin’s Creed: Revelations and Skyrim to name the two main ones that have been sucking up my time. I got to see some great films this year like Captain America, Kung Fu Panda 2, POTC 4, Three Muskateers, TinTin,

I randomly met a brony this year but missed out on UK Ponycon and also randomly found Naruto DVD’s in a charity shop

All in all it wasn’t a bad year. Let’s see what 2012 brings!

Leave a Reply

