Some of my Favourite Game Music…

Okay, sorry for no updates. I do have a G4 toys error post I’ve been meaning to get up but it keeps slipping my mind. But here’s a nice, non pony related post.

I love music, although I tend to now listen to more of the rock and metal side of things I do adore instrumental music, and so here’s a post of some of my favourite video game scores. I’ll do another post for movie ones.

Dragon Age.

Fenris’ Theme- Dragon Age II.

Rogue Heart- Dragon Age II

Destiny of Love- Dragon Age II

I Am the One- Dragon Age: Origins

Main Theme: Dragon Age: Origins

Fereldan At War: Dragon Age: Origins

Dalish Encampment Dragon Age: Origins

Mass Effect

Reflections

Thane

Mirror’s Edge

The Edge

Reflections

Prologue

Fable

Bowerlake

Marcus Memorial

Oakfield

Interlude

Assassin’s Creed

Ezio’s Family

Home in Florence

Earth

Chase Theme

Jerusalem

Spirit of Damascus

Meditation Begins

In other news, I got myself a MW2 poster today and a copy of ‘The Girl Who Lept Through Time’ which I hope should be interesting

Leave a Reply

