Summer Ponies

My, it’s been a while hasn’t it? I’ve been a naughty blogger and neglected this blog a bit as of late. But I do have finds to show off.

First up we have G2 Princess Silverswirl, I’ve wanted this pony for a long time I think she was one of my first G2 wants. Now I just need to find a G2 Princess Ivy.
Photobucket

Today I went to the bootfair and this was my haul. The Art of Walt Disney book only cost me £1.00, Angel cost me £2.00 and everything else was about 50pence a piece.
Photobucket

And I forgot to mention this find from my last trip to the bootfair, I found a new Princess variant. Meet Princess Tabetta as she has been named by the Arena. Now, just to find her a tail.
Photobucket

Also, I’m pretty excited as FiM will start showing on Boomerang here in the UK next week. Hopefully I can catch it on Tv, then in a few months comes the new toys.

Leave a Reply

