A Catch Up Of Sorts…

Okay so it’s been a while. I have a fair bit of catchup to do since I’ve been cameraless for the last few weeks
Photobucket
This excluding the Pet Zoo, Pink peg plush, Baby Firefly, Baby Lucky and two Rainbow Dashes is the result of going to the bootfair. I somehow seemed to have stumbled onto a Tabby varient which is pretty awesome. And I finally have Snuzzle and Baby Firefly. The Blue Nose Bat is something I’ve wanted for a while but decided to finally get as an early birthday present to myself.

I also got this choker for 10 pence
Photobucket

Oh and as part of a ‘dare’ on the Arena Baby Applejack came to ASDA
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
I reccomend doing this, it’s rather fun even if you do have to time things right. XD

So that’s all really.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Doodlebug
    May 30, 2011 @ 22:16:24

    AJ is adorable to the max! Congrats on the bootfair grabs! That bat is some kind of cute!

    (LOVE the Optimus T-shirt!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

