Only Five More to Go!

Wow two posts in as many days how lucky. 😛

Today I got two more Dollymix ponies for my collection, Applejack and Princess Sparkle. I’m really pleased to finally have Applejack as she’s one of the ones I really wanted. Only five more of these to go and I’ve got them all!
Photobucket

And not related to ponies, gaming or anything I brought some new shoes. My oldest brother gave me some money to go shoe shopping. He gave me £50 and I spent £15 of it on these. Although I am honestly at loss on what to do with the leftover money… In the Keyper pony it goes.
Photobucket

I also picked myself up some books today. I picked up three books of the Parasol Protectorate by Gail Carriager, they look to be a good read, a mixture of Steampunk and Horror.

Oh and I forgot to mention this a little while back my brother and I saw Open Source. I admit it’s quite an interesting film, I knew little about it and my brother only knew a little more than I did about it but it’s worth a watch. It seems at first just to be a typical ‘high speed action thriller’ but turns out quite differently, it seems to have something for everyone.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Zombie Princess
    May 03, 2011 @ 17:29:53

    Ahhh I think i only have 5 more dolly mixes to go, who else do you need? I’m still after AJ, Medley, Gusty Sundance and … someone else :p

    Love those trainers too.

    Reply

    • starrypawz
      May 05, 2011 @ 12:50:22

      I need to get:
      Shady
      Mainsail
      Cotton Candy
      TicTacToe
      Gusty
      And maybe Firefly, I think I may have her already though. I swear she’s around my room somewhere.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

