A Bored Toy Collector Is a Dangerous Thing…

Need any more evidence that a bored toy collector is a dangerous thing? First I stuck Wolverine on a Unicorn
Photobucket
Now Altair has gained an army of Dollymix ponies…
Photobucket
If I were a Templar, I’d be worried!

I admit I have almost no relevant news to post relating to anything really. However I will recommend this song from the Dragon Age 2 Sountrack. ‘I’m Not Calling You a Liar’ by Florence and the Machine. I admit this isn’t my usual ‘style’ of music but its a beautiful song none the less. I really recommend checking out the DA 2 soundtrack it has some amazing pieces in it.

And the beautiful ‘I am the One’ from Dragon Age: Origins.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Doodlebug
    Apr 29, 2011 @ 20:25:09

    Wolverine and Altair are officially unstoppable!

    Reply

  2. Zombie Princess
    May 03, 2011 @ 17:29:02

    Ponies really know how to make a man look like a man.

    Reply

  3. Mich
    May 14, 2011 @ 15:55:30

    I love those photos! I made the first one with wolverine my computer background. It makes me giggle every time I look at it. 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

