Worth the Wait

Photobucket
I’d almost given up hope of getting these. I’d brought them in Janurary and they finally arrived today.

FiM Shoes I so want a pair of these if only I could justify buying them. XD These are my three favourite designs from the ones they have

null

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Doodlebug
    Mar 01, 2011 @ 20:26:50

    Yikes! That’s quite a wait! I’m sorry to hear they took so long to arrive. That quite a lovely bunch of girls. 😉

    I wish those shoes weren’t that expensive… 😦 Then maybe I could have a pair.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

