Just in Time for Christmas

Okay, well I know I said a general ‘no more ponies till I get some sorted’ but in a way I decided to treat myself to a new pony as an early Christmas present. I think I spent the most on her that I have on a single pony ($25) but she’s so worth the money.
Photobucket
TAF Nightglider, she’s simply gorgeous and as you all know I can’t resist ‘starry’ ponies.
I also recentley got this lovley Midnight Dream, just need to sort out that mad hair
Photobucket
And this morning my brother and I went into town to do some shopping and I came across this cute little G3 magnet book but I think some of the magnets are missing.
Photobucket

Other news? Oh yeah the Mass Effect 3 trailer has been released, it’s looking pretty awesome

And also the teaser for POTC 4 I admit I had a few reservations over the whole ‘Jack has a potential love interest’ thing but hopefully it’s as swashbuckling as the rest of them.

I’ve been making my way through Brotherhood and having a pretty good time with it, I also started playing Mass Effect again with the intention if making an import character (she looks like a right Goth XD) for ME2 and then hopefully if I don’t end up killing everyone by the end of the game ME3. I also have the new Kingdom Hearts DS game which I will try out once my DS charger makes an apperance and we now finally have War for Cybertron which I will probably be fighting my brother over. (and of course he’s had to side with the Decepticons)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Doodlebug
    Dec 16, 2010 @ 21:32:01

    I LOVE your new ponies! I agree: starry-themed ponies are lovely.

    Reply

  2. Doodlebug
    Dec 24, 2010 @ 05:43:35

    *drools over your Midnight Dream* Was she expensive?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

