The Last Bootfair of the Year

Photobucket
Went to the last boofair of the year up at Canterbury, didn’t find much but I’m quite happy with the Windy and Micheangelo plushies.

So this is my first update for a bit, Expo was good but I didn’t really have any pics to bring back that actually came out well. I did get some fakies a little while back and despite the fact I’m trying to ‘cut back’ on them I couldn’t resist them. And despite the fact I’m ‘on haitus’ from online buying I have a G3 coming my way. I also a few weeks back rescued a very baity looking Tootsie from a charity shop, so she’s in the cleaning box.

So yeah, that’s it for now, I must get back to my assignments.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Doodlebug
    Dec 14, 2010 @ 17:37:11

    Okay, I’m loving that Bratz sea pony! Just look at her pretty little fins and tail! I love her color, too. She’s one cool fakie.

    I didn’t even know that their were Bratz sea ponies. Oh, well, I don’t know much about Bratz fakies period. 😀

    Reply

    • starrypawz
      Dec 15, 2010 @ 11:04:44

      Thanks, I don’t know much about the Bratz ponies either, I have two others a big styling fakie and her mini counterpart oh and a Bratz unicorn. I was never a fan of the dolls but I think the ponies are kind of cute.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

