UK Ponycon!

So I did get to the UK Con yesterday. I didn’t stay that long (I left at lunch time) as I did have a rather long journey back so unforutnaley I didn’t get to see who won any of the contests. I did have fun down there and would consider going again depending on where the next one is held.
Anyway on to the pictures
Photobucket
It’s me. XD
Photobucket
Applejack is faaaar more photogenic than me. ๐Ÿ˜›
Photobucket
MLP ‘Pimp My Ride’
Photobucket
True Blood customs
Photobucket
Torchwood customs
Photobucket
‘Inspired by Hasbro’ customs, (I want that Applejack one! She was adorable!)
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Custom Playset/Scene
Photobucket
Photobucket
Destroy a fakie, (I admit I am a fakie lover but the entires were quite funny)
Photobucket
Mmmm Ponies!

And now onto the MLP Fashion Show!
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
Muuhahahaha! Fear me!

And the all important, Con swag. ๐Ÿ˜›
Photobucket
Details so you can see whose in there
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Although I wasn’t there that long I did enjoy being there. If I bumped into you and you’re reading this hi! I forgot to take a nametag with me. Only thing I didn’t like was waking up at 5.30 am and having a three hour journey via train both ways. But the Virgin trains did make up for it! They’ve got to be the nicest, cleanest trains I’ve ever rode in

And now starts my pony buying haitus until I can get through the backlog of ponies I have to sort through.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: UK Ponycon Pics - My Little Pony Trading Post
  2. Trackback: UK Pony Con.. info - My Little Pony Trading Post

Leave a Reply

