Guide Me Home…

My other package arrived today, a lovley NSS Northstar.
Photobucket
I admit, I’m not an uber fan of pink but I love Northstar for her symbol. As you may guess from my name I do love stars. I’ve found I’ve been rather drawn to compass rose type stuff something about the whole ‘it will guide you home’ thing I guess. I love her pastel pink and lilac colour combo. And to be fair her baby version is adorable too
Photobucket

Also, my ponycon tickets came although my brother and I brought them seperatley they came in the same envelope which was nice of them. I can’t believe it’s only a few more weeks before it comes! And then the weekend after I’m going down MCM Expo with my friends. So it will seem I have a social life. XD

Leave a Reply

