Yay! Pony Post

He arrived yesterday but because I was in class till 6pm and didn’t get home until it was dark I’ve only just got pictures of my new boy this morning.
Photobucket
He is absoultley gorgeous, he has some teeny tiny flaws that you honestly don’t notice unless you stare at him. His hair is so nice.

Let’s see, Applejack was very happy to see Tex again.
Photobucket
And Wigwam finally has his best friend back
Photobucket

I’m waiting around for one more package. And getting myself ready for the Ponycon. But I must go now as I have work to do…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Doodlebug
    Dec 20, 2010 @ 23:31:23

    *Droooool* Boys are so handsome. I seriously need to get my hands on one sometime. I know my girls would love to have a boy around!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

