I Should Wear my Sundance Shirt More Often…

As I think it may be giving me luck.
I had a ‘every collectors dream moment’ I think, although not quite a ‘here fill this box up for five quid’ I’d say two big plastic boxes with ’50 pence a pony’ is close enough…
Photobucket
My G2 collection has increased muchly now, they have both eyegems apart from Prince Clever Clover. I still need to ID the one with the crown/jester hat and the white one with the blue hair, her symbol is a bottle and heart
I found these two cuties for 75pence each
Photobucket
I found Bangles for 10 pence
Photobucket
A strange droopy eared and very large unicorn plush
Photobucket
And, I found where my local Asda was hiding the Dollymix, they were in the sweet aisle as opposed to the toy aisle. So say hello to Lickety Split and Powder
Photobucket

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Doodlebug
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 22:40:58

    The dollymix are so cute. Perhaps I’ll end up with a few someday. 🙂

    A late congrats to you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

