Pony Luck? I’d Say So!

So, today for the first time in ages I got to go to the bootfair. And I think either the pony gods smiled upon me, my Sundance shirt is lucky or that there’s an abundance of pony luck as the MLPFair is on. (which I can’t get to, one of these days I shall!)
For about £2.00 alltogether I found these beauties
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Also, I came home with
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
This guy also followed me home, I’ve named him (for now) Captain Bloodpaw
Photobucket

So yeah, I’d say I pretty good haul today, and to add to it my brother found the ‘full edition’ five disc, all endings edition of Blade Runner

Leave a Reply

