My Inner Jedi is Excited…

Why?
Force Unleashed 2 Trailer

Cause I just saw this ten shades of awesome trailer!
(That reminds me, I need to start playing the first one on X Box, I’d gone into the ‘it’s awesome on the Wii’ hype and it kinda failed, still fun though!)

Let’s see, college is wrapping up, so I’ve been in a ‘desperate scamble to get the assignments in before the duedate’ my pony corner is a tip and there’s a big box of ponies to be cleaned and sorted with my name on it…

Leave a Reply

