Operation: Pony Sort Status: Complete

So with me finally getting my room back properly and having some new arrivals on the way in the next few week (my postie is going to hate me!) I decided to sort out the state of chaos that was my pony corner and do a herd count over the weekend.
Photobucket
This is what my ponies looked like, complete and utter chaos!
Photobucket
This is the big pile of EVERYTHING (excluding the celebration castle and sing and dance pinkie pie) that I had to go through
Photobucket
All neatly sorted into ponies, fakies and my childhood my beauitful horses toys

And then after much confusion, recounting sorting and general effort I now have something like this:
Photobucket
My fakie shelf, has a good chunk of them now
Photobucket
My box of baits, doubles and anyone that needs cleanining
Photobucket
The bedside dresser which has a few non pony bits if you look. XD
Photobucket
And the corner.

My count is
92 Ponies
147 Fakies
and if you want more detail (knowing my luck my count is off)
29 are G1’s
4 are G2’s
41are G3’s

And for more detail
7 are McDonald’s ponies
I own 11 plushies
I have 2 1/2 playsets
5 Breezies
7 Baby ponies
1 Boy
10 Dollymix ponies
5 baits
Photobucket
As other collecting news, I finally got my first Boy last week and thrown in was UK Snowflake and Windy so that’s three guys off my want list. I also got some plastic tailed McDonald’s G3’s that I got as ‘freebies’  from a Trading Post Member

Aaaand this is what happens when I get bored…
Photobucket

XD

Now that jobs done I need to finish sorting the rest of my bedroom!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kar Red Roses
    Apr 01, 2010 @ 01:41:24

    Ah, inventory is such a joy, innit? So worth it in the end– Great pics! *LOL* @ Wolverine riding Sunrise Song!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

